PARKSIDE STAFF

Meet Our Team!

Bart Steever

Bart Steever
Senior Minister

bart@parksidechristian.com

Randy Shivers

Randy Shivers
Shepherding Minister

randy@parksidechristian.com

Matt Robinson
Discipleship Minister

matt@parksidechristian.com

Shanna O'Dell

Shanna O’Dell
Children’s Minister

shanna@parksidechristian.com

Daniel Read
Audio & Video Tech

daniel@parksidechristian.com

Greg Wells

Greg Wells
Director of Operations

greg@parksidechristian.com

Vicki Shafer

Vicki Shafer
Administrative Assistant

vicki@parksidechristian.com

Gregg Maloney

Gregg Maloney
Custodian

gregg@parksidechristian.com

Beth Warren
Administrative Assistant

beth@parksidechristian.com

Josh Rutledge
Interim Worship Minister
(Not Pictured)

joshua@parksidechristian.com

Rachel Menzel
Interim Student Minister
(Not Pictured)

rachel@parksidechristian.com